Can You Help Me Build a Stack?

onamission01

Awards
I'll start by saying I'm new at supplements. I'm overweight and do not get that much exercise. Really just starting my journey by eating cleaner. Reached out to my fitness buddy to see if there were any supplements he recommended.

He put me on the NutraOne AlphaOne stack. Basically a Test Booster, Estrogen Blocker, and Fat Burner. I'm loving the effects, I feel like I'm down some pounds, libido is increased, and my overall mood is better.

I just ran out of my 30 day supply of Test Booster today. I'd imagine there is better products and a better stack that can be created for me. Looking for some help.

Mod edit: read rules.

Looking for:
Testosterone Booster
Estrogen Blocker
Fat Burner
I'd also like to add in a Nootropic for mental performance.

Anything else you can recommend, I am all ears.

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
AlphaMax XT would be a great option for what you're looking for. It is a complete natural anabolic that will increase testosterone levels through various, fully dosed ingredients. Additionally, there is a fully dose of DHAA, which is an AI, and Ashwagandha, both of which will control cortisol levels. A full dose of forskolin will help increase testosterone and also increase cAMP levels which in turn will help your body create more lean mass and decrease fat.

onamission01

Awards
I did some reading, looked at reviews, made a decision. Hopefully I don't kill over. I'm still in for information and suggestions, always the future.

Going to give Olympus Labs a shot.
Test1fy
Ignit3
Elim1nate

For a Nootripic I just went with Neuro Spark. It contains...

-St. Johns Wort Ancient herb used for centuries as a mood-supporter. Enhances overall healthy mood while promoting low stress and anxiety.

-Vinpocetine Supports increased energy to brain cells and supports circulation through brain and cerebral blood flow.